Search
  • Julie Skye

Required Annual filings: Always read the facts.

Updated: Sep 23

Good news! All of the SAA Managing Members will soon be equal owners of Sustainable Advisors Alliance, LLC! Expect more to come, here, soon!


Also, please be sure to join our next SAA Virtual Client Event on Wednesday June 15th at 3pm PT/ 4pm MT/ 5pm CT / 6pm ET featuring asset Manager Green Alpha Advisors. Click here to register!


This rest of this email might sound more “formal” than usual, but we have requirements to send you a specific set of disclosure documents each year, so here we go...


The following information is part of our annual requirement to send you certain documents. You already receive a slew of annual Privacy Policies from every company you do business with, so you’re probably familiar with these kinds of annual mailings.

Pursuant to the Securities Exchange Commission Brochure Rule 204-3 of the Investment Advisers Act of 1940, investment advisors are required to offer a copy of Form ADV, Part 2A (The “Brochure”) to every advisory client on an annual basis. Our last annual amendment brochure was dated May 5th, 2021, and this updated version is dated March 31st 2022.


The required disclosure documents are linked below and can be found on our website at https://www.sustainableadvisorsalliance.com/regulatorydocs


Form ADV Part 2A Brochure

Julie Skye Form ADV Part 2B Brochure Supplement

Form ADV Part 3 CRS Client Relationship Summary

Privacy Policy


For more information about these ADV documents, please check out:

http://www.sec.gov/answers/formadv.htm

We hope that you have found this information helpful. If you have any questions or would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact me.




Required Disclosures: Always read the fine print! This content reflects the opinions of Julie Skye and is subject to change without notice and is informational and entertainment purposes. It is not a recommendation regarding the purchase or sale of any security. There is no guarantee that any statements, opinions, or forecasts provided herein will prove to be correct. Past performance may not be indicative of future results. Securities investing involves risk, including the potential for loss of principal. There is no assurance any investment plan or strategy will be successful.

Julie is an Investment Advisor Representative of Sustainable Advisors Alliance, LLC (SAA, LLC): Advisory services are provided by SAA, LLC.

Registration with the SEC does not imply a certain level of skill or training.

Julie Skye 918-408-7981 julie@sustainableadvisors.comhttps://www.sustainableadvisorsalliance.com/julie

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All