Meet our Team

Jan-Bryan_edited.jpg
Laura-Isanuk_edited.jpg
Harry INSITE 2 Head Shot_edited.jpg
JWS-Aug2021-Square.jpg
Pam-LowRez_edited.jpg
08-08-08 016_edited.jpg

Jan Bryan, CFP®, AIF®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER® & ACCREDITED INVESTMENT FIDUCIARY®

Jan@SustainableAdvisorsAlliance.com

Phone: (928) 771-0052 | 888-240-5914

Laura Isanuk, CFP®, AIF®, CFS®

ADVISOR | DREAM BELIEVER
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER®, ACCREDITED INVESTMENT FIDUCIARY®,
& CERTIFIED FUND SPECIALIST™

Laura@SustainableAdvisorsAlliance.com

Phone: (720) 356-0778

Harry Moran, CFP®, AIF®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER® & ACCREDITED INVESTMENT FIDUCIARY®

Sustainable Wealth Advisors

Harry@SustainableAdvisorsAlliance.com

Phone: (518) 450-1755     Fax: (518) 636-4727

112 Spring St, Suite 302 | Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Julie Skye

ADVISOR | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Julie@SustainableAdvisorsAlliance.com

Phone: (918) 408-7981

1419 E 32nd Place | Tulsa OK 74105

Pamela Stamper-Brandt, CFP®, AIF®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER® & ACCREDITED INVESTMENT FIDUCIARY®

Seven Generations Investing, LLC

Pam@SustainableAdvisorsAlliance.com

Phone: (336) 922-5891 | 800-511-0508

22 Glen Pine Lane, Fancy Gap, VA  24328

Krista Strohoffer, CFP® AIF®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER® & ACCREDITED INVESTMENT FIDUCIARY®

Principled Investing, LLC

Krista@SustainableAdvisorsAlliance.com

Phone: (303) 413-6025

PO Box 1837 | Boulder, CO 80306-1837